1 Comment

Dirty-Hot News

Hey, everyone! I’d usually do a quick FB post, but since I have too much going on right now, I figured I’d share it here! So grab your coffee and kick back!

 

NEW RELEASES

I’m re-releasing these hot firemen stories that I just got rights back to. Smoldering Hearts releases this Sunday, and if you haven’t read them yet, add them to your WISHLIST!

 

One Fiery Night
Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Kobo
All Romance eBooks

 

Controlled Burn
Amazon
BN
ARe
Kobo

 

Smoldering Hearts
Amazon-to be announced
ARe
Kobo
BN

 

 

A CHANGE OF PLANS

 

Originally, I’d planned to release these hot logger single titles at all bookstores, just as I’ve done with the above books. Now I’ve decided to release as Amazon Exclusive like a lot of my other titles. My reason is the books get into my fans’ e-readers easier. You can read these scorching-hot and naughty loggers in your Kindles or Kindle Apps. Links to be announced!

 

 

NEW CONTRACTS

 

3 weeks ago I sent my publisher book 2 in my smokejumpers series, coming in January 2017. When I only heard crickets, I really started to worry that the book wasn’t working for them and they were too chicken to tell me! But yesterday I received an email from the editor saying she was working on the book! So we hustled and got the contract going, and now Tempting the Flames will be coming to you in the spring. Whew! What a relief, because Zander is one hot motherfucker, and it would not have been good for you to miss out on him.

If you haven’t seen the HAWT cover for Fighting the Flames, here it is. *dies*

fighting_the_flames_em_petrova_mockup2

 

Also, Samhain, the publisher that holds 11 of my backlist titles, is taking book 2 in my Operation Cowboy Series, Spurs ‘n Surrrender. No word yet when that would be released, but I do have pretties for you…

 

spursandsurrender300

 

COVER REVEALS

I took a poll on my FB page, asking if you’d like to see a Christmas story from me, as this hunky bull breeder has been kicking me in the shins to write his sad story about spending a lonely Christmas in Vegas. But it turns out there’s an equally lonely woman–wearing brand new cowgirl boots–who runs into him in Sin City. As I’m banned from Amazon preorders now, I don’t have a buy link to share, but please make sure you’re following me so you can nab JINGLE BOOTS when it comes out!

jingleboots_ep

 

And lastly, my Rope ‘n Ride series is continuing with my tie-down roper, West, and a very quirky rodeo doctor. It’s hard to resist a bad boy who’s a good man.

Hopefully WEST will be coming your way by the end of December or early January

 

ropenride_west_ep1

 

That’s my news, folks. I won’t go into the election or how many miles my kids put on my car running them around. For any of you authors needing editing, I do have some Dec. openings, though, so hunt me down if you’re interested. I hope you’re all enjoying your cooler weather!

 

XOXO

Em Petrova~

http://empetrova.com

One comment on “Dirty-Hot News

  1. Wow!! Not sure which I’m looking forward to the most!

Leave a Reply

