1 Comment

Announcement and Muppet-Flailing Happy Dance

I’m so happy to announce to my dear friends, my readers, that I have recently gotten rights back to six titles! This has been a little bit of a journey (that’s all I can say, as I’m bound by contract to zip my trap), but I’m thrilled to say that you will have these books into your hands in the upcoming months!

*Muppet flail*

at the "Muppets Most Wanted" Premiere, El Capitan, Hollywood, CA 03-11-14

PHOTO PURCHASED AT DEPOSIT PHOTOS PLEASE DO NOT USE

 

Stay tuned for cover reveals and release dates. The first book will be releasing in a massive 20-book BOX SET, so watch my Facebook page for details on when you can pick up my scorching-HOT book along with enough reading material to get you through…hmm, 20 books?…should keep you busy for a week, yes?

 

Happy Author,

Em Petrova~

Website

Goodreads

Amazon Author Page

FB Fan Page

Twitter

Bookbub

 

 

One comment on “Announcement and Muppet-Flailing Happy Dance

  1. yay! so happy for you (& for us!!) congrats!

Leave a Reply

