4 Comments

Fill in the Blanks

We’ll try something fun today! Copy and paste into the comments then fill in the blanks!

 

  1. I will never try ____.
  2. My favorite holiday is ____.
  3. Something I’ll never spend money on is ___.
  4. Last time I had too much alcohol was ___.
  5. If I could do one thing with chocolate syrup it would be ___.
  6. The best thing about a lover’s body is ___.
  7. I prefer big ___.
  8. Happy endings end with ___.
  9. One thing I can’t live without is ___.
  10. Summer is the time I ___.

Can’t wait to hear your answers! xoxo

 

Em Petrova

http://empetrova.com

 

4 comments on “Fill in the Blanks

  1. I will never try skydiving..
    My favorite holiday is Thanksgiving..
    Something I’ll never spend money on is a tattoo.
    Last time I had too much alcohol was never, I don’t drink.
    If I could do one thing with chocolate syrup it would be put it on Blue Bell vanilla of course.
    The best thing about a lover’s body is his hands..
    I prefer big wide open spaces..
    Happy endings end with true, everlasting love..
    One thing I can’t live without is kindle..
    Summer is the time I work my ass off in the yard..

  2. I will never try skiing.
    My favorite holiday is 4th of July.
    Something I’ll never spend money on is illegal drugs.
    Last time I had too much alcohol was my birthday.
    If I could do one thing with chocolate syrup it would be lick it off the top of an ice
    cream cone.
    The best thing about a lover’s body is his lips.
    I prefer big books .
    Happy endings end with falling asleep in his arms.
    One thing I can’t live without is intimacy.
    Summer is the time I enjoy the season.

  3. I will never try eating any animal heads.. Yuck!_.
    My favorite holiday is _Halloween___.
    Something I’ll never spend money on is a hooker__.
    Last time I had too much alcohol was _when i was 22__.
    If I could do one thing with chocolate syrup it would be _drizzle over a banana split__.
    The best thing about a lover’s body is _broad hairy chest__.
    I prefer big _coffees__.
    Happy endings end with _forever love__.
    One thing I can’t live without is _my kindle__.
    Summer is the time I _enjo fresh food from my garden and fruit trees.__.

  4. I will never try sea food
    My favorite holiday is Halloween
    Something I’ll never spend money on is a male prostitute
    last time I had too much to drink was right before I went to see The Hobbit battle of the five armies in 3D.
    If I could do one thing with chocolate syrup it would be lick it off a hot Scot like Sam hueghan
    The best thing about a lover’s body is broad shoulders and a muscular back
    I prefer big back yards
    Happy endings end with a disclaimer
    One thing I can’t live without is my QUIET time.
    Summer is the time I come alive.

Leave a Reply

