12 Comments

Release of EDIT ME and a prize pack!

For those of you who follow my blog, a big thank you for pushing me to publish a book based on my EDIT ME blog posts.

 

EP-Edit-ME-Ebook (2)

 

EDIT ME is here!

Editing tips stripped down and presented in a fun and easy-to-understand manner. Warning: written by an erotic romance author, so graphic language and examples are a bonus feature. Learn about content editing, punctuation, grammar and more. Based on the weekly blog posts from Em Petrova’s Hardworking Heroes blog.

 

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

 

I hope you get a lot of use from this compilation of tips. One lucky winner will receive an AUTHOR PRIZE PACK. Here are a few of the goodies you’ll receive:

bumper

 

mugComment here for a chance to win!

 

Thanks for reading!

Em~

12 comments on “Release of EDIT ME and a prize pack!

  1. congratulations on your EDIT ME book! there are so many tips in there that i am sure can help even “non-writer’s” like me.

  2. That’s wonderful! This book is right up my alley. I could use all the help I can get with editing.

  3. I’d like to read your tips.

    Lea-Ellen {night owl in IL}
    borg_66@hotmail.com

  4. Congrats! Looking forward to reading your tips. I love the mug. Have always warned friends that this could happen. Heck, I killed myself off in a story once so I figure everyone else is fair game. 😉

  5. Wonderful Em! I love that you did this!! Congrats and I wish you many sales!!

  6. Congratulations! I love your Edit Me Blog! Thanks, I plan to read the book. 🙂
    Have a great 4th of July weekend!

  7. Congrats on the book. Look forward to reading it. Love the cup.
    Patricia

  8. Congratulations!! You must be thrilled.

  9. Congrats! Best of luck for many sales! That’s for the opportunity to win 🙂

  10. Congrats on your new release.

Leave a Reply

