10 Comments

Welcome Guest Author Tonya Kinzer!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tonya_med_PGrated_150x150 (2)

Thank you, Em, for inviting me to hang out with your readers as we drool over your banner up there! Mmmm…you sure made it hard to concentrate as I kept clicking over to view that damn banner but thanks for the inspiration! I even felt his heat as I ran my fingers over my screen! LOL Readers, go ahead and touch him…YOU can feel the heat, too!

Hhmmm…his body sure resembles that of my hero, Gabe, who manages the ranch for the owner. Speaking of hard working heroes, Gabe’s a hard worker and what he does helps keep him in shape as he mends fence lines, ropes cattle, and train those wild fillies. Yep, his body is a dream to look at as the women in Come Tame Me can attest to! He drives them crazy with thoughts of what they’d like to do to him and I’m sure he’d love every touch.

ComeTameMe_Final_200x300 (2)

Ten years ago he made a huge mistake that he’s regretted ever since and he’s not sure Cassi can ever forgive him. She has to return to her father’s ranch knowing she may run into Gabe but she doesn’t know how good looking he’s become, nor how well shaped he is!

Are you readers getting moist yet? Some of you know that I also write soft bondage with my series, The Boss’s Pet and you have no idea how hard it was to keep the bondage out of Come Tame Me! I would have loved to see Gabe trussed up in the barn, hanging out for Cassi to torment him with her leather crop but alas…I promised my readers I wouldn’t include any of that! Maybe they’ve changed their mind! LOL What say you? Leave a comment for contest #1 below and we’ll discuss that! *wink*

Come Tame Me Book Trailer

For those who like hot erotic scenes, click HERE to read the f/f scene that one of my characters slipped in on me. It turned out rather well and got the point across! Cassi realizes what she has to do now.

I’d love for you to grab your copy of Come Tame Me and step into the Teton mountain area with my characters. Books in my bondage series are also there if you’re interested in checking out another lifestyle and indulge in your secret fantasies! (I know what women fantasize about!) My site links are listed below, I have monthly contests in my newsletter so do subscribe if you like gift cards!

Em, thanks again for letting me hang out this weekend! Readers, I’m glad you stopped in to read about my work and check out my books. Get in on the contests below! I’ll be around to check on comments all weekend!

CONTEST #1:  Comment below to enter for a chance to win the $10 Gift card, winner’s choice of:  All Romance e-Books, Amazon, B & N or Starbucks. I’ll pick a winner on Sunday, Oct 13th!

CONTEST #2:  Grand Prize Drawing, October 13th   – $200 gift card for the e-reader of your choice!  ENTER HERE

 

Tonya’s Bio

 

Tonya Kinzer is a self-published erotic romance author whose books are quickly climbing the charts at Amazon and Barnes & Noble. If you’re looking for a romance with a little more spice than the average hot read, you won’t want to miss taking a look at her work. She writes erotic romance for readers who love to become a silent character within the story! You will be pulled into scenes to partake of the activities along the lines of soft bondage and Dom/sub relationships, to feel what her characters feel and taste what they taste…strong sexual desires much like your own! Be prepared to enter a world you’ll not want to leave and can’t wait to get back to…worlds where new submissives and demanding Doms entice you to read more!

Her series, The Boss’s Pet, will take you on a journey alongside Nick and Sondra as they venture into a lifestyle that pulls them deeper into a world of sensuality and submission. You’ll not want to miss any of the books in this series so stay locked on her website to know when the next books get released.

When she isn’t writing, she’s the pet for her own Boss, where she works a few days a week. Her day job is seasonal so this allows her to write during the off season as well as design covers, websites, and promo items. She also enjoys helping other authors where she can with their editing and being a critique partner when time allows as well as offering guest interview spots on her Blog.

Bk 1 – The Contract    Bk 2 – Office Training   Bk 3 – Sharing Among Friends   Bk 4 – Their Submissive Switch

 

Buy Links

All Romance

Amazon US

Amazon CA

Amazon UK   

Amazon DE

B & N

iBooks

Kobo

SmashWords

Sony

 

Site Links

Website

Blog Site

FB Fan Page

FaceBook

Twitter

BookBuzzr

IAN

Author’s Den

Manic Readers

 

Book Trailer

YouTube:   http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HykMSl9FYvY

 

10 comments on “Welcome Guest Author Tonya Kinzer!

  1. I loved the Boss’s Pet series and Come Tame Me is already on my wish list! 🙂

  2. Michelle, thanks for stopping by! Love that your following the blog tour and thank you for putting Come Tame Me on your to-be-read list!

    Em, thank you for hosting me and letting me hang with your readers! Muah!

  3. Love the Boss’s Pet series. so ready for the next I. The series. Just finished Come Tame Me and I loved this is well. Good luck and keep working on them books. Amy

  4. Love a man who works with his hands! 😉
    I agree with you, Tonya, that header is distracting!
    Thank you!
    trb0917 at gmail dot com

  5. Nice trailer

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

  6. I always enjoy second chance at love stories. Hero looks gorgeous.

  7. Hi Tonya,
    sorry to say that the contest is over, i had a ton of fun following you. love the book and i;m almost done with it and will make sure i get a review done for you soon. thanks for the great contest and the wonderful stories you write. i would love a g.c. to all romance if i won.

    tammy ramey
    trvlagnt1t@yahoo.com

  8. does anyone know who won?

    tammy ramey
    trvlagnt1t@yahoo.com

  9. Em, thanks so much for having me as your guest! We all love the distracting banner! mmmm….okay, who won the gift card?

    Congrats to…..Tina B!! She get the $10 Amazon GC! Watch your email! Ladies, thanks so much for reading about Come Tame Me! I hope you tell your friends and we can boost CTM up the charts! LOL

Leave a Reply

