2 Comments

Dangers of 1-click

It’s just a button, right? A simple touch of the mouse?
For those of you who frequently buy from Amazon, you know that 1-click shopping is so much more. It’s charming in a rogue-ish way. The button winks at you from the top right corner of the screen. It beckons.

Click Me.

oneclick

To the avid reader, 1-click is the equivalent of crack. Or like giving an unknowing teen access to the iTunes store.

Last week I kept my 1-click hot, I tell ya. A novel for a book club I do with a special friend. Two brand new book releases from friends. Sure, I already have dozens of books on my TBR list, but I NEEEEEEED it!

Then you get the honor of deducting all these purchases from your checking every month! But it’s soooo worth it, right? It is for me.

Do you have a 1-click addiction? Well, here’s another for you to click on LOL

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00ET55XRC/ref=s9_simh_gw_p351_d0_i1?pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_s=center-2&pf_rd_r=1A14SRGRX7R68Z18GEQ2&pf_rd_t=101&pf_rd_p=1389517282&pf_rd_i=507846

Thanks for reading!
Em~

2 comments on “Dangers of 1-click

  1. Hi my name is Michelle and I’m a 1-click addict. It’s not my fault! There are too many good books! I already 1-clicked Spurred On and loved it! 🙂

  2. I currently have over 1400 books on my kindle. Am I one click addict? The world may never know…

Leave a Reply

